Meeting dates
vertical line

The Board of Directors and the various Committees of Gard P. & I. (Bermuda) Ltd. held the following meetings during the year:

The Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, 24 June 2015, Bermuda

 

The Board of Directors

Saturday, 9 May 2015, Bermuda

Monday, 11 May 2015, Bermuda  

Wednesday, 24 June 2015, Bermuda    

Saturday, 24 October 2015, Brussels

Monday, 26 October 2015, Brussels

 

The Executive Committee

Wednesday, 22 and Thursday, 23 and Friday, 24 April 2015, Copenhagen

Saturday, 9 May 2015, Bermuda

Thursday, 18 June 2015, Arendal

Thursday, 3 September 2015, Arendal

Thursday, 24 September 2015, Copenhagen

Saturday, 24 October 2015, Brussels

Wednesday, 20 January 2016, Amsterdam

 

The Audit Committee

Friday, 8 May 2015, Bermuda

Monday, 15 June 2015 

Wednesday, 23 September 2015, Copenhagen

Friday, 23 October 2015, Brussels

Monday, 14 December 2015

Tuesday, 19 January 2016, Amsterdam