Rate this article:  

Fujairah, UAE

New hull correspondent.

IMOC Middle East LLC
Fujairah Technical Service Building, First Floor, Fujairah Port, Fujairah, UAE
Tel +971 5648 34722, Email UAE@imocgroup.com, Web www.imocgroup.com

Christian Vammen, Mobile +971 5648 34722, Email cv@imocgroup.com

Our P&I correspondent remains unchanged.

 

Gibraltar

New P&I correspondent

A. Mateos & Sons Ltd.
Unit 2 Ground Floor, Candytuft House. Waterport Terraces, PO Box 139 Gibraltar
Tel +350 200 71241, Fax +350 200 73781, Email agency@mateos.gi, Web www.mateosandsons.com

Cristobal Jimenez, Mobile +30 600565 826, Email agency@mateos.gi
Karel Madeira, Mobile +350 200 71241, Email agency@mateos.gi
Jesse Ballester, Mobile +350 200 71241, Email agency@mateos.gi

Our Hull correspondent remains unchanged.

 

Havana, Cuba

We have added a second Hull and P&I correspondent in Havana.

Caribbean Marine Surveyors & Consulting C.A.
Calle 14 No. 11636 (bajos), e/11 y Canal, Casino Deportivo, Municipo Cerro, La Habana, CUBA
Tel +53 5302 4857 / +1 786 600 2874, Email operations@caribbeansurveyor.com, Web www.caribbeansurveyor.com

Rafael Rivas, Mobile +53 5302 4857, Email rafael.rivas@caribbeansurveyor.com

Current listings remain unchanged.

 

Majuro, Marshall Islands

New P&I and Hull correspondent appointed for Majuro.

Adams & Krek, LLP
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 1700, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813, USA
Telephone +1 808 777 2900, Fax +1 808 664 8628, Email nkrek@amkhawaii.com, Web www.amkhawaii.com

Nenad Krek, Telephone +1 808 777 2903, Mobile +1 808 220 3489, Email nkrek@adamskrekllp.com
Christian K. Adams, Telephone +1 808 777 2901, Mobile +1 808 343 6388, Email cadams@adamskrekllp.com

 

Mombasa, Kenya

We have added a second P&I correspondent in Mombasa.

TCI AFRICA
Nyali Centre, South Wing, 2nd Floor, Office 205, Links Road, Nyali, PO Box 41363-80100, Mombasa, KENYA
Tel +254 202 326 455 / +33 6 25 73 08 08 (24 hr) Fax +245 41 231 7476, Email tci-mombasa@tci-africa.com

New instructions should always to be copied to mail@eltvedtosullivan.com, fax: +33 491 56 12 81

Sarah Muhuni, Home +254 41 222 95 48, Mobile +254 722 479 801, Email tcikenya@africaonline.co.ke
Livingstone Mnangwe, Mobile +254 738 943 563

In case of communication difficulties, please contact the Managers’ Agents, Eltvedt & O’Sullivan:, Tel +33 491 14 04 60, Fax +33 491 56 12 81, Email mail@eltvedtosullivan.com, Web www.eltvedtosullivan.com

Our current listing remains unchanged.

 

New Orleans, USA

New hull correspondent

Fernandes Maritime Consultants LLC
3525 N Causeway Blvd., Suite 8904, Metairie, LA 70002, USA
Tel +1504 304 1932, Email fmc@fmcneworleans.com, Web www.fmcneworleans.com

Jason F. Fernandes, Mobile +1 504 982 1234, Email jfernandes@fmcneworleans.com
Garreth Fernandes, Mobile +1 504 982 2345, Email gfernandes@fmcneworleans.com
Karen Fernandes, Mobile +1 504 427 8704, Email kfernandes@fmcneworleans.com

Fernandes Maritime Consultants will also cover hull matters in the port of Mobile, USA.

Our P&I correspondent remains unchanged.

 

Penang, Malaysia

New P&I and Hull correspondent

Spica Services (M) Sdn Bhd
Unit 9.05, 9th Floor, Menara Boustead, No. 39, Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 10050, Penang, MALAYSIA
Tel +60 04 2287 375, Fax +60 04 2199 688, Email pen.spica@benline.com.my

Sukhbir Singh, Mobile +60 12 422 2330, Email pen.spica@spica.com.my

 

Port Klang, Malaysia

New P&I and hull correspondent.

Spica Services (M) Sdn Bhd
Level 22, Block E, Menara Suezcap 2, KL Gateway, No. 2, Jalan Kerinchi, Gerbang Kerinchi Lestari 59200, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
Tel +60 03 7932 7100, Fax +60 03 7932 7099, Email kl_claims@spica.com.my

Khairizam Bin Abdul Hamid, Mobile +60 012 332 7842, Email khairizam@spica.com.my
Gary Edgar Tom, Mobile +60 012 300 9867, Email gary@spica.com.my
Fairuz Binto Mohd Fauzi, Mobile +60 012 225 4762, Email fairuz@spica.com.my
Khairul Da’i bin Rosidi, Mobile +60 013 974 6614, Email khairuldai@spica.com.my
Mohd Khaizir Abu, Mobile +60 012 822 7942, Email khaizir@spica.com.my

 

Rijeka, Croatia

We have added a second P&I correspondent in this port.

Kacic & Brbora Law Firm
Petrova 48a, Zagreb 10000, Croatia
Tel +385 1 46 35 500, Fax +385 1 46 35 589, Web www.kacic-brbora-lawfirm.hr

Zdravko Kacic, Mobile +385 98 279 843, Email z.kacic@kacic.t-com.hr
Nikolica Brbora, Mobile +385 99 463 5505, Email n.brbora@kacie.t-com.hr
Tihomir Duplic, Mobile +385 99 463 5695, Email t.duplic@kacic.t-com.hr
Lana Dodig, Mobile +385 99 221 8273, Email l.dodig@kacic.t-com.hr
Tea Curkovic-Fabijanic, Mobile +385 99 393 6883, Email tea.fabijanic@kacic.t-com.hr

Current listings remain unchanged.

 

Tromsø, Norway

New P&I and Hull correspondent.

Theia AS
Nordbotnveien 84, 9027 Ramfjordbotn, NORWAY
Visiting address: Grønnegata 72, Tromsø
Tel +47 971 66 699, Web www.theia.no

Reidar Johnsen, Mobile phone +47 417 97 100, Email reidar@theia.no
Håvard Olaisen, Mobile phone +47 918 86 360, Email havard@theia.no

 

The full Gard List of Correspondents is available to download from our website in pdf format. This is updated monthly.

You can also access the full Correspondent database from our website. This is updated daily.