Executive Management

Sort by:
Seniority Name

Rolf Thore Roppestad

Roppestad Rolf Thore

Kjetil Eivindstad

Eivindstad Kjetil

Senior Vice President, Special Adviser

@ ArendalExecutive Management

Graham Everard

Everard Graham

Managing Director

TEL work+1 441 296 3946
MOB cell+1 441 330 3445
graham.everard@lingard.bm @ BermudaExecutive Management

George Karkas

George Karkas

Managing Director

TEL work+30 210 417 8011
MOB cell+30 694 451 3350
george.karkas@gard.no @ PiraeusExecutive Management

Roberto Lencioni

Lencioni Roberto

Managing Director

TEL work+358 30 600 3423
roberto.lencioni@gard.no @ HelsinkiExecutive Management

Flavia Maia

Flavia Maia

Managing Director

TEL work+55 21 3544 0046
MOB cell+55 21 97445 9668
flavia.maia@gard.no @ Rio de JaneiroExecutive Management

John Martin

Martin John

Managing Director

TEL work+65 6709 8458
MOB cell+65 9159 9452
john.martin@gard.no @ SingaporeExecutive Management

Patrick Michael Leahy

Michael Leahy Patrick

Managing Director

TEL work+1 646 880 9506
MOB cell+1 917 657 3386
patrick.leahy@gard.no @ New YorkExecutive Management

Thomas Nordberg

Nordberg Thomas

Managing Director

TEL work+44 20 7444 7255
MOB cell+44 74 6467 8866
thomas.nordberg@gard.no @ LondonExecutive Management

Mark Russell

Russell Mark

Managing Director

TEL work+852 2901 8684
MOB cell+852 9549 9589
mark.russell@gard.no @ Hong KongExecutive Management

Tadashi Sugimoto

Sugimoto Tadashi

Managing Director

TEL work+81 3 5537 7270
MOB cell+81 80 4142 9688
tadashi.sugimoto@gard.no @ TokyoExecutive Management