Meeting dates
vertical line

The Board of Directors and the various Committees of Gard P. & I. (Bermuda) Ltd. held the following meetings during the year:

The Annual General Meeting
Wednesday 22 June 2016, Bermuda

The Board of Directors
Saturday 7 May 2016, Singapore 
Monday 9 May 2016, Singapore 
Wednesday 22 June, 2016, Bermuda 
Tuesday 25 October 2016, London 
Wednesday 26 October 2016, London 

The Executive Committee
Wednesday 20 January 2016, Amsterdam 
Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 and Friday 22 April 2016, Copenhagen 
Saturday 7 May, 2016, Singapore 
Wednesday 15 June 2016, Telephone 
Thursday 1 September 2016, Arendal 
Thursday 22 September 2016, Hamburg 
Tuesday 25 October 2016, London 

The Audit Committee
Tuesday, 19 January 2016, Amsterdam 
Friday, 15 April 2016, Telephone 
Friday, 6 May, 2016 at 09.00 hrs Singapore 
Tuesday, 14 June 2016, Telephone 
Wednesday, 21 September 2016, Hamburg 
Monday, 24 October 2016, London 
Monday, 12 December 2016, Telephone